arrowGo back to artist list

5 Seconds of Summer

Slide 1 of 2
Instagram linkTwitter linkFacebook linkSpotify link


Musical Direction – Spacebar Society (Ian Longwell & Drew Chaffee)


Hailing from the outskirts of Sydney, 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) – comprising Luke Hemmings (vocals/guitar), Michael Clifford (vocals/guitar), Calum Hood (vocals/bass) and Ashton Irwin (vocals/drums) – got their start forging a sound that brought pure punk energy to pop music. Within just a few years they became a global phenomenon, then defied all expectation on their third album Youngblood, a 2018 release that made them the only band in Billboard 200 history to see its first three studio albums debut at No. 1. Now, with their fourth full-length album C A L M, 5SOS push into even bolder sonic terrain, realizing their vision with more impact and intensity than ever before.

© Copyright 2023 - Beehive